Tibetet Segítő Társaság Sambhala Tibet Központ
Tibet Support Association Sambhala Tibet Center

H - Budapest 1012 Attila út 123. (0036)70 944 0260 (06-1)782 7721
sambhala@tibet.hu   www.tibet.hu   tibetpress.info
Facebook/Sambhala Tibet Központ   Facebook/Tibett Segítő Társaság
MagnetBank/ 16200010-00110240
IBAM/HU94 16200010 00110240 00000000 SWIFT/HBWEHUHB
(1%) adószám/ 18061347-1-43
nyitva tartás/hétköznap 12.00-20.00 hétvégén előadás függő

Közreműködő Bank
Közreműködő Bank

TibetPress - Tibet Press English

    1 2  ... 207 208 209 210 211 212    

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Thursday, August 6, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Wednesday, August 5, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Tuesday, August 4, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Sunday, August 2, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Thursday, July 30, 2009

TibetInfoNet (TNI)/TibetPressHungary
20. Jun 2009 - 03. Jul 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Friday, July 10, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Thursday, July 9, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Wednesday, July 8, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Tuesday, July 7, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Wednesday, July 1, 2009

Karmapa appeals for wildlife conservation
2009 June 30/Phayul/TibetPress

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Tuesday, June 30, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Monday, June 29, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Sunday, June 28, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Saturday, June 27, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Thursday, June 26, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Thursday, June 25, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Wednesday, June 24, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Tuesday, June 23, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Tuesday, June 16, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Monday, June 15, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Sunday, June 14, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Saturday, June 13, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Thursday, June 11, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
Tuesday, June 9, 2009

World Tibet Network News/TibetPressHungary
2009. June 08. Monday

Dalai Lama nominated for Sakharov Prize
September 5 2008/Free Tibet Campaign/TibetPress

Tibetan official concerned about expulsion of kin from Hungary
04 September 2008/Budapest/Magyar Hírlap/Phayul/TibetPress

Tibetan official concerned about expulsion of kin from Hungary - paper (adds official comment)
September 3 2008/Budapest/MTI/TibetPress

Hungarian aid to save monastery in Tibet
September 3 2008/Budapest/MTI/TibetPress

Wife of arrested Tibetan Filmmaker Dhondup Wangchen appeals to IOC President Jacques Rogge
24th August 2008/London/Beijing/ITSN/TibetPress

Universal prayer service for world peace, happiness of the entire humanity in Hungary
September 1 2008/Budapest/Choegal Tenzin/TibetPress

Statement of the Kashag on the occasion of worldwide fasting and prayer service on 30 August 2008*
August 30 2008/Dharamszhala/Kashag/TibetPress

His Holiness to join Worldwide Non-Violent Action
August 25 2008/Dharamshala/ITSN/TibetPress

Failing the real Olympic test
August 08, 2008/The Australian/TibetPress

China Deports Eight American Tibet Supporters During Olympics Closing Ceremony, SFT Calls for Immediate Release of Tibetan-German and Briton Still Jailed
August 24 2008/SFT/TibetPress

Photojournalists arrested at Paris pro-Tibet protest
Augustus 23 2008/Paris/AFP/TibetPress

Foreign media are biased on Tibet, says Games organizer
August 22 2008/Peking/Reuters/TibetPress

Dalai Lama "did not mention any number of casualties” on alleged Tibet shooting, His Holiness’ Office clarifies
August 22 2008/Dharamsala/Phayul.com/TibetPress

Chinese troops fired at Tibetan crowd - Dalai Lama
21 August 2008/Paris/Reuters/TibetPress

Latest Casualty Figures in Tibet
21 August 2008/Dharamshala/ITSN/TibetPress

Chinese may have killed 140 Tibetans this week: Dalai Lama
21 August 2008/Paris/Phayul/TibetPress

French FM Kouchner cancels meeting with Dalai Lama: report
August 18 2008/AFP/TibetPress

Dalai Lama: China mistreating Tibetans during Games
August 17 2008/Párizs/Reuters/TibetPress

Pro-Tibet activists hang banner outside Beijing CCTV headquarters
15 August 2008 /Beijing/Phayul/TibetPress

The candle-lit side of the Olympics
15 August 2008/Budapest/BudapestSun/TibetPress

China deports pro-Tibet activists
14 August 2008 /Beijing/Phayul/TibetPress

Hungarian PM Gyurcsany meets Chinese counterpart
14 August 2008/Beijing/MTI/TibetPress

British journalist arrested for covering Free Tibet protest in Beijing
13 August 2008/Beijing/Phayul.com/TibetPress

    1 2  ... 207 208 209 210 211 212    

Webgalamb